Lakeside with Autosea: Line-up Announcement

Anticipation is building for Beyond The Valley and we’d like to introduce our full line-up for ‘Lakeside with Autosea’.

Opening on Thursday December 29, ‘Lakeside with Autosea’ will see the collective stamp its own influence and sound on the festival for three days, and will be the last stage open at night for the dedicated party lovers.

Working closely with Beyond The Valley’s décor experts, the stage will feature a dedicated bar and some of Melbourne’s finest underground house and techno selectors in a beautiful lakeside location.

On Thursday December 29, the stage will kick off with an opening ceremony by Professor Loops, before Josh Wain and Sunbather deliver some afternoon delights.

Autosea residents Eskapet and Mitchell Gee will keep the fire burning after the sun sets, before a much-anticipated Mutant Dance showcase featuring Eddie Example, Deen Ariff and Dhunt.

Friday December 30 will see Ryan-S start the day, followed by Elliot Ofmarco and Mr Pitful.

As day fades to night, the melodic sounds of TheCamiloS will warm your soul, before Melbourne techno favourites Sundelin and Luke Stein bring the noise.

Autosea resident Paul Lynch will close Friday night’s shenanigans with his signature sound.

Boyd Knox will launch the New Year’s celebrations, followed by Casper Collins, Oliver Francis and Matt Coventry.

Mitchell Gee, Eskapet and Paul Lynch will join forces for a special Autosea B2B to bring in the New Year and finish a huge three days at Beyond The Valley.


Full line-up:

Luke Stein
Mr Pitful
Mutant Dance
Matt Coventry
Elliot Ofmarco
Oliver Francis
Casper Collins
Paul Lynch
Mitchell Gee
Josh Wain
Boyd Knox
Professor Loops

Four day tickets have sold out online but we have been allocated a small amount of hard copy tickets just for you.
We also have hard copy three day tickets so message our Facebook page or email to secure the last remaining three or four day tickets.
One day tickets are available through us here too.